I seeOriginally posted by BabyLover:becos all higher than mi... no same no lower..![]()
but no blood... u only c numbers dropOriginally posted by a_splash:don't pah liao lah....killing no good....![]()
from guardian??Originally posted by BabyLover:nah gib u one pc of seaweed...![]()
no... from... NTUC!!Originally posted by a_splash:from guardian??
go buy from guardian...guarantee u luv it!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:no... from... NTUC!!![]()
NTUC againOriginally posted by BabyLover:no... from... NTUC!!![]()
why leh?Originally posted by BabyLover:nah gib u one pc of seaweed...![]()
oh yah hor.. i sarpose to go oror deOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
Funny, bb haven't wake up for her dinner yet...
Must be last night played with her till very late last night, now wanna sleep longer
So that can make empty promisesOriginally posted by 798:why leh?
WahahahaOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh yah hor.. i sarpose to go oror de
k nxtime when i got go.. i try to rembOriginally posted by a_splash:go buy from guardian...guarantee u luv it!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:So that can make empty promises
its from thailand....try the original....Originally posted by BabyLover:k nxtime when i got go.. i try to remb
actually i was feeling scare if i bumped into her today.Originally posted by sbst275:So that can make empty promises
Think I dunno is it?Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
It is like that one... Human feelings are the most difficult to figureOriginally posted by 798:actually i was feeling scare if i bumped into her today.
i guess i have that kind of mentally miss her yet so afraid to see her.
put on sunglasses.. den no eye contact lor...Originally posted by 798:actually i was feeling scare if i bumped into her today.
i guess i have that kind of mentally miss her yet so afraid to see her.
That one ar?Originally posted by a_splash:its from thailand....try the original....
if i buy my monsters and i will fight over it!!!
okie dokieOriginally posted by a_splash:its from thailand....try the original....
if i buy my monsters and i will fight over it!!!
like devil1976Originally posted by BabyLover:put on sunglasses.. den no eye contact lor...
whr got.. u dun wear blind man sunglass lah..Originally posted by 798:like devil1976
cannot leh, abit perv
haiz~~!Originally posted by sbst275:It is like that one... Human feelings are the most difficult to figure
Shi zhe yang deOriginally posted by 798:haiz~~!