he say today i no wear sui sui....don't want come so early, so here i m lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:hehehe... ur laogong late is it?![]()
i can oso diamdiam one whole wk deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:faye wong's ji za por ji za por
splashy misses usOriginally posted by a_splash:five more mins ai mai??![]()
den he surprise u with mum mumOriginally posted by a_splash:he say today i no wear sui sui....don't want come so early, so here i m lor![]()
ya....was already downstair ley....then call him....he say not so early...i happy quickly come up and on computer....Originally posted by poon cho tang:splashy misses us![]()
how can so lidat?Originally posted by a_splash:he say today i no wear sui sui....don't want come so early, so here i m lor![]()
a diamdiam bb is a guaiguai bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:i can oso diamdiam one whole wk de![]()
dis is addicted!!Originally posted by a_splash:ya....was already downstair ley....then call him....he say not so early...i happy quickly come up and on computer....![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:ya....was already downstair ley....then call him....he say not so early...i happy quickly come up and on computer....![]()
orh =XOriginally posted by poon cho tang:a diamdiam bb is a guaiguai bb
super serious case....Originally posted by BabyLover:dis is addicted!!![]()
oeioei.. i stil here lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
yu lai...Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
lucky at hm u nvr use arbo cfm beri jialatzOriginally posted by a_splash:super serious case....![]()
and my monsters will become kingkong liao....Originally posted by BabyLover:lucky at hm u nvr use arbo cfm beri jialatz
if got i save myself firstOriginally posted by a_splash:and my monsters will become kingkong liao....![]()
wu therapist bo??
LBBbbbbbb so beri de mis u leh.....Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:itsssssss
happytime!![]()
and leave in here??Originally posted by BabyLover:if got i save myself first![]()
w00t~Originally posted by BabyLover:tangtang packing up.. getting rdy to fang gong loh...
green eyes liao....Originally posted by BabyLover:LBBbbbbbb so beri de mis u leh.....
Originally posted by BabyLover:oeioei.. i stil here leh
thirstday, time for ur weekly infusionOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:itsssssss
happytime!![]()