then u go beat them. lol. or u go er...u got what degree or what ar?Originally posted by sbst275:SBS driver? Sai kang ar...
See how they treat bus svs... Packed one use NAC bus, empty one use aircon bus
Heck care abt degree and everything...Originally posted by jay_rocks:then u go beat them. lol. or u go er...u got what degree or what ar?
yeah!!!!! i hate the globalisation.Originally posted by sbst275:Heck care abt degree and everything...
End of the day, it is just a paper that determine your fate, sounds cruel isn't it?
But 1 thing that ppl lack these days, their attitudeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeah!!!!! i hate the globalisation.
x2. like me. but wouldnt it be so sian to go out to work everyday?Originally posted by sbst275:But 1 thing that ppl lack these days, their attitude
By the time comes, you can make it one lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2. like me. but wouldnt it be so sian to go out to work everyday?
not me. i can take it. but if the boss is so tt unreasonable or what, i quit.Originally posted by sbst275:By the time comes, you can make it one lah
Attitude prob as in, bad temper
I dun mean working... That one seriously, go for the job that you like, not for the payOriginally posted by jay_rocks:not me. i can take it. but if the boss is so tt unreasonable or what, i quit.
as in pampered?Originally posted by sbst275:I dun mean working... That one seriously, go for the job that you like, not for the pay
Anyway, attitude prob as some ppl here are still not thinking
Maybe all these have to do with upbringingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:as in pampered?
elloOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
elloOriginally posted by sbst275:ello
porky! ltnsOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
haha
Still hereOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
haha
illbred? i have a neighbour class who is ill bred. saying our class has no jia jiao. nb. we r the unique class tt is targetted by our school only. and our result is no good, but we r veri funny though.Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe all these have to do with upbringing
har?Originally posted by jay_rocks:kind of stupid sia those ppl at cc. cre8 topic when pct nv go there
tot matiOriginally posted by sbst275:Still here