Some are really have attitude prob, not by upbringing casesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:illbred? i have a neighbour class who is ill bred. saying our class has no jia jiao. nb. we r the unique class tt is targetted by our school only. and our result is no good, but we r veri funny though.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=163566Originally posted by poon cho tang:har?
yar. they think tt they r smarter than us by a few brains, they think they r so highly than us. dam them. i hate them to the core. especially 1 guy, who always talk abt maple. then when he wanna lose or what, he would bring out his didi. he says his didi so pro. then bla bla bla. the usual gang of friends i always in, all loathe him. hah.Originally posted by sbst275:Some are really have attitude prob, not by upbringing cases
wah reow ...stilll haben finish?Originally posted by jay_rocks:
porky, how r u?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
haha
up
hanor. still there leh. how ar?? u r the king leh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah reow ...stilll haben finish?
i dun wan to be so 'famous' lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hanor. still there leh. how ar?? u r the king leh.
There are some hereOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yar. they think tt they r smarter than us by a few brains, they think they r so highly than us. dam them. i hate them to the core. especially 1 guy, who always talk abt maple. then when he wanna lose or what, he would bring out his didi. he says his didi so pro. then bla bla bla. the usual gang of friends i always in, all loathe him. hah.
u r being accused of smth. or blame.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hanor. still there leh. how ar?? u r the king leh.
You already made histOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i dun wan to be so 'famous' leh
hmm, meaning u no lifeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i dun wan to be so 'famous' leh
hah.. i go see far left and mty liao. ltns the forum.Originally posted by sbst275:There are some here
proj, chatting, and nth else.Originally posted by sbst275:Porky, how has life been?
Far Left is quite quiet now.... Dan leftOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah.. i go see far left and mty liao. ltns the forum.
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
I seeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:proj, chatting, and nth else.
which ah dan?Originally posted by sbst275:Far Left is quite quiet now.... Dan left
MTYC... Porky and Dan, the 2 crappers not around
Even BBL suan the place
Zombie lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:which ah dan?
like u.Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Attitude prob esp comes with those hardcore bus fans that goes remember the bus reg number of every bus on this sv