congratsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:talk abt marrying. this passed mon and tue, my teacher marry his wife sia. hold 2 days de wedding.
so u r the shi chuing the gao tuOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:means my teaching is not wasted![]()
not bad liao lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:not beri high la..80...
kor lian daiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he married mah, not me
me xiang de very kai![]()
of cos la.. his chi sarpose to be d lousiest...Originally posted by jay_rocks:liddat call surprisingmeh.
cant find boo picsOriginally posted by BabyLover:oei stoopid guys.. i assure u all will hv nitemares ltr.. there wil b peep a boo! in ur slp![]()
w00t~ same as my ageOriginally posted by BabyLover:not beri high la..80...
then errr, juz simple stuffs lor. errr, maybe a set of vcds on a date with vampire 3Originally posted by monkeybusiness:siaolang![]()
he live very close to my placeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kor lian dai
hanor hanor.. muz xiang tangtang lidatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so young jiu zhe me xiang bu kai?
science?Originally posted by BabyLover:now guess wats d lousiest?![]()
i dun careOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun peep at mi![]()
dun worry, pctOriginally posted by BabyLover:hanor hanor.. muz xiang tangtang lidat![]()
u shld be belly happy, great improvementOriginally posted by BabyLover:of cos la.. his chi sarpose to be d lousiest...
and he spent ard 25k+ on the wedding and honeymoon sia. wtf. and 1 week be4 his wedding, he got shingles on his face. wtf. for 1 whole week, until 2 days be4 his wedding then recoverOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:congrats![]()
engrishOriginally posted by BabyLover:now guess wats d lousiest?![]()
me everytime cheong bu shang a2.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not bad liao lah
my chinese....at most only 60 nia
most of time fail de![]()
yah i was xpecting lidat de.. den sekali he get 80Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not bad liao lah
my chinese....at most only 60 nia
most of time fail de![]()
maybe its a blessing in disguise?Originally posted by jay_rocks:and he spent ard 25k+ on the wedding and honeymoon sia. wtf. and 1 week be4 his wedding, he got shingles on his face. wtf. for 1 whole week, until 2 days be4 his wedding then recover
like u oso.Originally posted by BabyLover:of cos la.. his chi sarpose to be d lousiest...
with all the edited partsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then errr, juz simple stuffs lor. errr, maybe a set of vcds on a date with vampire 3
eng lor.Originally posted by BabyLover:now guess wats d lousiest?![]()
no sci sub lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:science?![]()