make ur ah boi count more $$ thenOriginally posted by BabyLover:hehehe all wrong!!
lousiest end up to be his maths ar!!![]()
pri 1 assessment book can be used for pri 2?Originally posted by BabyLover:no nid buy anymore liaos.. still got one whole stack ard![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:chey, other parents praise their chewren, u praise their tuition teacher
but sianz leh..still got test at the last day. piangz..lucky i no nid to re-exam, or else , cry loh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:congrats![]()
no wonder u r looking at so many pics nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
borrow camera from him![]()
last time my mother buy assessment book for me to do, i hide the book and told her i cannot find it..den dunnit to doOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun scared of asssessment books, but mark till chiu neng
x2.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pri 1 assessment book can be used for pri 2?![]()
i lend u tissueOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but sianz leh..still got test at the last day. piangz..lucky i no nid to re-exam, or else , cry loh.
yah lor.. tats y tom ba lek...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought u said his maths very good de?
maybe the qns are more difficult?
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:congrats![]()
differentOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder u r looking at so many pics now
u last time liddat, i last time is left aside. heck care one. then keep ask me do assessment i oso dun do. in the end, everything veri clean.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time my mother buy assessment book for me to do, i hide the book and told her i cannot find it..den dunnit to do![]()
lau ah pek eh cry one meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but sianz leh..still got test at the last day. piangz..lucky i no nid to re-exam, or else , cry loh.
*SneezeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i lend u tissue![]()
wait. nid to return?Originally posted by jay_rocks:*Sneeze
can try again during p2Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. tats y tom ba lek...
so surprising hor.. but d maths is difficult lah..
still so sad... he lor.. oways make careless mistake.. he lost to d highest boi for maths by a mark nia...
anyway overall my boi din eeven get in top 10..
if only ur project is the yahoo pics.....100 marks sialOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:different
the pics i looking at now is found at yahoo de
the pics i took with his camera are for my project de![]()
so early gif stress liao. suay.Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. tats y tom ba lek...
still so sad... he lor.. oways make careless mistake.. he lost to d highest boi for maths by a mark nia...
of course lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wait. nid to return?
tou tou cry , ur nv see be4Originally posted by poon cho tang:lau ah pek eh cry one meh?
if tat's the case, i wun mind retaining back in sch for another yr to complete the projectOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if only ur project is the yahoo pics.....100 marks sial
whole skool top 10?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. tats y tom ba lek...
liddat i dun lend liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:of course lah
i said lend, not give![]()