calling who?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wanton mee![]()
red bomb?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:going to attend fren wedding later liao![]()
my breakfastOriginally posted by poon cho tang:calling who?
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:red bomb?
u know the std rate?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mother ask me to give ang pow to him
neh mind...CNY den get back from him..hehehe![]()
mother ask me give $20Originally posted by poon cho tang:u know the std rate?
ur breakfast just had an unfortunate endingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my breakfast![]()
wedding dinner in school?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
bomb in sch![]()
y?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ur breakfast just had an unfortunate ending
just a celebrationOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wedding dinner in school?
where issit?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mother ask me give $20![]()
cheapoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yesterday was in sch lab
den the teacher came and give him angpow..but the guy who wanna get married was not present
so the teacher put the ang pow on the table..
den one of my frens went to open and see..inside got $10 nia![]()
u enjoyed, it didn'tOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y?![]()
$$ still in my wallet..Originally posted by poon cho tang:where issit?
ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cheapo
chey....$5 also canOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just a celebration
no dinner![]()
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u enjoyed, it didn't
chin chai lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:chey....$5 also can
give him ur piggy bank lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:$$ still in my wallet..
havnt put into the angpow yet
besides, i dun even know whether my hse got the angpow packet or not...if dun hav, den i tumpung and put inside my fren's angpow den give him together![]()