wanton mee?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
near ending liow...still sianz?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:editing project stuff for presentation on wed..sianz![]()
cai tau kueyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wanton mee?
ya lor..alot of things to edit and think of wat to put inside the powerpoint to be presentedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:near ending liow...still sianz?
black or white?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cai tau kuey![]()
good wot, dat means u have done a lot of thingsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor..alot of things to edit and think of wat to put inside the powerpoint to be presented![]()
blackOriginally posted by poon cho tang:black or white?
mickey mouse?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:playing with software now
edit ppl's voice
but got to recall backOriginally posted by poon cho tang:good wot, dat means u have done a lot of things
ya, black is betta ...w00t~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:black
black taste nicer than white
my area here market cai tau kuey is famous for the black version![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tee orr orr, beh lor hor
donaldOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mickey mouse?
dat means u long time no use brain liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but got to recall back
sibei sianz and tiring
brain might burst anytime![]()
sweet black sauce with chilliOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, black is betta ...w00t~