still haben buy ur dvd?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
was thinking of going HMV today de...but dun tin can go liao![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:dat means u long time no use brain liows
havntOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still haben buy ur dvd?
make it slower, seems olderOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:donald![]()
w00t~ w00t~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sweet black sauce with chilli
woot~ woot~![]()
use thisOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
turning rusty now![]()

if slower, the pitch will go down and sound like those bass singerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:make it slower, seems older
the wedding lunch until so late?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:havnt
yesterday after i left sch was oredy quite late liao..so din go![]()
today eat char siew bao oso?Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ w00t~
lau nua liows
woot~Originally posted by poon cho tang:use this
left sch at around close to 5Originally posted by poon cho tang:the wedding lunch until so late?
now the rom is in skool? not at rom?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yesterday in sch was witness the ROM ceremony where the both of them say :"i Do"
alot of frens prepare alot of things for them..the wedding ring was sent to them at the table by a RC car
den after tat, went makan..got buffet![]()
den chat chat and play a while![]()
good wot, mature n clever soundingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if slower, the pitch will go down and sound like those bass singer![]()
everyday eat char siew bao wait face becums char siew baoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today eat char siew bao oso?![]()
cos the person chairing the ceremony is the wife's lecturerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:now the rom is in skool? not at rom?
can...then u will becum like this --->Originally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
how to use?
drink it?![]()

eeeeeeeeee...........................Originally posted by poon cho tang:good wot, mature n clever sounding
char siew binOriginally posted by poon cho tang:everyday eat char siew bao wait face becums char siew bao
glossy finishingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can...then u will becum like this --->
not raining at orchard road yestOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:left sch at around close to 5
den sky was turning abit black liao..so din go![]()
but tampines sky black blackOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not raining at orchard road yest
wah seh, so much face givenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos the person chairing the ceremony is the wife's lecturer
den dey organise it at sch with the help of the sch's committee
alot of lecturers present there..the sch's director and course manager oso there
den alot of ppl oso there..the couple's family and frens are all there...yesterday quite alot of ppl![]()
machiam u kenna tekan doing the projectOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:eeeeeeeeee...........................
make high pitch is better...den add some special effects..sound like gek sai like tat![]()