haben eaten yetOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:char siew bin
so wat u eat?![]()
monkey not waterproofOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but tampines sky black black
so din go![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh, so much face given
no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:machiam u kenna tekan doing the project
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:haben eaten yet
of cusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monkey not waterproof
ur fren a big shot in the poly?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
den the decoration they put up the heart shape balloon along the poly's overhead bridge
i think last time dey both met one another during scouting period..so both wear scout uniform yesterday during the process
and there's a decoration of ship using wood built by the scouts![]()
wait the lecturers also give marks for funOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
tis one edit for fun de..not project related![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur fren a big shot in the poly?
the prawn or the noodle?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
my breakfast is digesting and my lunch is calling for me at the table liao
fried prawn noodle![]()
woohoo~Originally posted by poon cho tang:wait the lecturers also give marks for fun
to nylon?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:of cus
must upgrade my fur![]()
togetherOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the prawn or the noodle?
waxOriginally posted by poon cho tang:to nylon?
w00t~ A* studentOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
he know alot of frens in poly and alot of lecturers de
cos he do things very high standard and he now is working and studying mah..so watever stuff he need to get for his project, he can get outside contacts very easily![]()
his studies are not tat goodOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ A* student
i just lecture u can liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woohoo~
u be my lecturer![]()
eat me eat meOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:together
prawn swimming in the pool of noodles![]()
i wan proper lecturesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i just lecture u can liows
so cannot put u near a fireOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wax![]()
i will dissolveOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so cannot put u near a fire
laterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:eat me eat me
any curry flavor too?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:his studies are not tat good
but his hands-on is very good![]()
huh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:any curry flavor too?