w00t~ the gravy is the most imptOriginally posted by TehJarVu:really drool
i like gravy![]()
holland v have? which stall?Originally posted by TehJarVu:reminds me of the holland V one![]()
yah, that's why i like lor kway tiao also (instead of lor "mee" )Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ the gravy is the most impt
must put lots of garlic gah parngOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah, that's why i like lor kway tiao also (instead of lor "mee")
got similar type of gravy![]()
at the back thereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:holland v have? which stall?
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:must put lots of garlic gah parng
is dat the stall that sells cheeken rice?Originally posted by TehJarVu:at the back there
1st shop is a coffee shop, then you continue to walk further down, a few shops down that row![]()
the quality also depends on the type of sor sor stuff they add inOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yup yup
my house (sg) downstairs the lor mee stall quite nice![]()
marine parade? or yishun?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yup yup
my house (sg) downstairs the lor mee stall quite nice![]()
i think so lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:is dat the stall that sells cheeken rice?
simi si sor sor stuff?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the quality also depends on the type of sor sor stuff they add in
yishunOriginally posted by poon cho tang:marine parade? or yishun?
orh...shld be dat oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think so leh![]()
sor sor = crispyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:simi si sor sor stuff?
sor sor is stupid in cantonese![]()
the stall so popular, the couple sell fish ball noodles, laksa, and lor meeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yishun![]()
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yishun![]()
tarn gao liowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:the stall so popular, the couple sell fish ball noodles, laksa, and lor mee
opens from morning till about 1+ pm, sold out liao, they close shop for the day liao![]()
oicOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sor sor = crispy
Originally posted by poon cho tang:sdn
ah teh hao jie shao
orh, something like ngor hiang? sum just put the ngor hiang hei chor machiam like meat flavored flourOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oic
i like the hei cho kind of thing they put inside (the stall downstairs)![]()
where issit? next time go yishun die die must tryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
hanor, not bad lifeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tarn gao liow
yah yah ngor hiangOriginally posted by poon cho tang:orh, something like ngor hiang? sum just put the ngor hiang hei chor machiam like meat flavored flour