mabbe they have mercedes at homeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hanor, not bad life
couple drives a japanese car
but have to work everyday, they closed only when the coffee shop closed for renovation that time![]()
i dunno the blk number, St 22, kopitiam is opposite the catholic church (something sea soemthing star)Originally posted by poon cho tang:where issit? next time go yishun die die must try
hei chor means got hei? not bad if they put heiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah yah ngor hiang![]()
won't be surprisedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mabbe they have mercedes at home
no hei leh, dunno why called hei chorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hei chor means got hei? not bad if they put hei
nearer khatib or yishun cte?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno the blk number, St 22, kopitiam is opposite the catholic church (something sea soemthing star)![]()
last time my skool canteen vendor drives mercedes to skool...wah kaozOriginally posted by TehJarVu:won't be surprised![]()
Last time everything in terms of cost was low, ppl can still make decent profitsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last time my skool canteen vendor drives mercedes to skool...wah kaoz
mabbe the real thing has hei, but ppl abuse it, simi mah gorng hei chorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no hei leh, dunno why called hei chor![]()
not khatib sideOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nearer khatib or yishun cte?
ya, last time mata cheng deh korOriginally posted by sbst275:Last time everything in terms of cost was low, ppl can still make decent profits
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not khatib side
but it's not central also
have to take feeder bus one, so you prob won't end up there lah
mostly residents go there, plus factory workers from nearby
Those olden daysOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, last time mata cheng deh kor
once upon a time my 'ambition' was to operate a drinks stall in a school canteenOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last time my skool canteen vendor drives mercedes to skool...wah kaoz
maybeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mabbe the real thing has hei, but ppl abuse it, simi mah gorng hei chor
y not? cum back now n tarn duah luiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:once upon a time my 'ambition' was to operate a drinks stall in a school canteen
food stalls many many mah, drinks stall only got one, everybody hv to buy from you
only if i had stuck to my 'plan'![]()
lai lai welcomeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sdn
great food can lure u from afar
Depends on the food stallOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y not? cum back now n tarn duah lui
ok, i eat u chiaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lai lai welcome![]()
simi is simpang???Originally posted by sbst275:Those olden days
St 22 is near Simpang side liao.. Near that Ind Pk, served by Sv 811
no need tarn duah lui lah, wu lui tarn tio hoh liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y not? cum back now n tarn duah lui
Simpang is actually by right the plot of land from Yishun Ind Est to Sembawang New TownOriginally posted by TehJarVu:simi is simpang???
there only got 800 and 804.