hahaha....just loon dam bor...soon they will be goneOriginally posted by a_splash:morning pct!!!
but hor very irritating have to scroll up so much just to pass by his urgy pix....
ha ha ....think i will come back when he is gone lah.......Originally posted by poon cho tang:hahaha....just loon dam bor...soon they will be gone
cya splashy...awaiting ur plants pix soonOriginally posted by a_splash:ha ha ....think i will come back when he is gone lah.......
actually have some of my plants pix to share....think not today lah...
my rock melon flowering liao...yellow flower opening up soon i think ...and my sunflower also growing up liao....so thrilled!!!!
ok cya pct....happy masaing with that 50c virus!!![]()
is dat a torture or enjoyment?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
its lunch time but i not going to eat anything again![]()
machiam found goldOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehe
found another forum again![]()
a reliefOriginally posted by poon cho tang:is dat a torture or enjoyment?
of cusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:machiam found gold
so u will be walking back again?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:a relief
cos canteen alot of ppl![]()
w00t~ jeet poon gold is shinierOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of cus
jipunese gold![]()
going jogging later againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so u will be walking back again?
coated with sushiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ jeet poon gold is shinier
u can jog back.....save some timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going jogging later again![]()
sushi made of gold?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:coated with sushi![]()
jog back gotta jog along the streetsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can jog back.....save some time
woohoo~Originally posted by poon cho tang:sushi made of gold?
u scared paiseh then wear a maskOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jog back gotta jog along the streets
so paisei..everyone see me jog![]()
maybe go stadium to jog![]()
shiny 1265 teethOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woohoo~
to test the durability of ur teeth![]()
mask of a monkey?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u scared paiseh then wear a mask