ur brain noting gdOriginally posted by sbst275:Must be nothing good
Originally posted by BabyLover:playing w water..hse flood![]()
maybe lor....mad at doing hsework....cos i really dislike to do hsework...hubby says he can do them better.....Originally posted by sbst275:Most wifes would turn up mad...
It is all to do with the hormones...
bi chi bi chiOriginally posted by BabyLover:ur brain noting gd![]()
It is a joint responsibly for housework actually...Originally posted by a_splash:maybe lor....mad at doing hsework....cos i really dislike to do hsework...hubby says he can do them better.....![]()
think the furnitures will suffer......cos when i sian with the layout...i will start shifting them....even the big ones....Originally posted by BabyLover:playing w water..hse flood![]()
d reason y more women take d role n not men becos men will go insane n tiao loh zi shaOriginally posted by sbst275:Most wifes would turn up mad...
It is all to do with the hormones...
mi saying splashy la.. duhOriginally posted by sbst275:
See zheng hu lang go BBL house and see water meter
Sure or not?Originally posted by BabyLover:d reason y more women take d role n not men becos men will go insane n tiao loh zi sha![]()
Must be you doing now mah, otherwise how to suggest this?Originally posted by BabyLover:mi saying splashy la.. duh![]()
really..Originally posted by a_splash:maybe lor....mad at doing hsework....cos i really dislike to do hsework...hubby says he can do them better.....![]()
bu yao ba wo gen ni fang zai yi qi..Originally posted by sbst275:bi chi bi chi![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:really..
mi oso nvr do hsework b4 lastime de...
den married liaos.. slowly learn lor...
remb d 1stime mi hang clothes.. d bamboo kip slipping..
den no strength to brg it up..![]()
so strg!Originally posted by a_splash:think the furnitures will suffer......cos when i sian with the layout...i will start shifting them....even the big ones....![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:bu yao ba wo gen ni fang zai yi qi..![]()
2day bo chaffuerOriginally posted by sbst275:5pm liao!
no ah.. not tt i noe of.. mayb u only lor...Originally posted by sbst275:Sure or not?
When mums give birth, they cannot tahan 1st
I think the babies are the ones that caused the mum to cannot tahan, while dads like the kid a lot
Take SBS bus lorOriginally posted by a_splash:2day bo chaffuer![]()
imagination mah...Originally posted by sbst275:Must be you doing now mah, otherwise how to suggest this?
Maybe me onlyOriginally posted by BabyLover:no ah.. not tt i noe of.. mayb u only lor...
Originally posted by BabyLover:imagination mah...
taxi lorOriginally posted by a_splash:2day bo chaffuer![]()
yesOriginally posted by sbst275:Maybe me only