of cusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monk gai seow must be something good? esp the nanas with worms
got meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lagging![]()
hmm...Originally posted by poon cho tang:meng zai, u suggest loh
he paging for me over the PA systemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:uncle zhou visit liows
simply heavenlyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of cus
dey are wonderfully, splendidly, awesomely, deliciously tasty![]()
a bitOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got meh?
har? simi lai?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...
nature's pastoral blog![]()
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:simply heavenly
shout back...boh eng lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he paging for me over the PA system
shouting my name...so paisei![]()
for the heavenly kingsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
a dish done in heaven![]()
no more pick a bull?Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya~
(1) : of, relating to, or composed of shepherds or herdsmenOriginally posted by poon cho tang:har? simi lai?
but i dun hav the PA system with meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:shout back...boh eng lah
yo yoOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya~
i m one of demOriginally posted by poon cho tang:for the heavenly kings
all kenna mad cow liaosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no more pick a bull?
here got a lot of livestock meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:(1) : of, relating to, or composed of shepherds or herdsmen
(2) : devoted to or based on livestock raising b : of or relating to the countryside : not urban c : portraying or expressive of the life of shepherds or country people especially in an idealized and conventionalized manner d : pleasingly peaceful and innocent![]()
u have monkey callOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i dun hav the PA system with me![]()
hihie... sch start ardy?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
nature mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:here got a lot of livestock meh?
i thot u r all of themOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m one of dem![]()
monkey phone ringingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u have monkey call