standard alarm clockOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh 530 ardy! bb going to wakey
oh nice nice.. like d crunchy crispsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nestle crunch![]()
sedap!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nestle crunch![]()
YeapOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh 530 ardy! bb going to wakey
auto deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:standard alarm clock![]()
Business not good.. no flammer.. i prefer flammer than spammer.Originally posted by BabyLover:susu.. u mod liaos now ur forum beri gd biz hor...
u stil mod maple side? mi lg time no go there liaos![]()
AhahahOriginally posted by BabyLover:auto de![]()
yes i know aircraft well doesnt mean i know the history of their stay in sgOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king, since you know aircraft so well
Give you quiz
1)What aircraft was based @ Paya Lebar in 1990?
2) What fighter aircraft was based @ Changi bef 1975 for Changi Airport devt?
yup yupOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh nice nice.. like d crunchy crisps![]()
AhahahahOriginally posted by alexkusu:Business not good.. no flammer.. i prefer flammer than spammer.
Maple one still got title pai swee nia. Shinta mom got dengue..so off to hospital. But bein mod not that fun..have to control tongue. thats why i wan come here n kacau u ma![]()
good mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:auto de![]()
AhhahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yes i know aircraft well doesnt mean i know the history of their stay in sg
history and features are totally unrelated![]()
not interested in such facts anywayOriginally posted by sbst275:Ahhahaha
OK tell you lah
1) In 1990, F-5, F-16, Hunter, C-130 and S-211 was based @ PLAB
2) A-4 and Hunter
That time PLAB glory days, F-5, F-16, C-130 and that S-211Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not interested in such facts anyway
but thanx![]()
did that 50cent hit tis forum? that time boring... go lock down all the topicsOriginally posted by sbst275:Ahahahah
Poor thing
Banned in 7 minsOriginally posted by alexkusu:did that 50cent hit tis forum? that time boring... go lock down all the topics
now worse.. i got troll/stalker... who wan?
see yaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go other forum liao
cya all![]()
hmm...u oways buwee mi onez...Originally posted by alexkusu:Business not good.. no flammer.. i prefer flammer than spammer.
Maple one still got title pai swee nia. Shinta mom got dengue..so off to hospital. But bein mod not that fun..have to control tongue. thats why i wan come here n kacau u ma![]()
i think higher chance strike 4d laOriginally posted by sbst275:see ya
Think 50 cents would strike again tonight
becos lately i been beri bz..Originally posted by alexkusu:BBL..y no go visit maple one? I go thre everday waitin for u...everyday bring nice tiramisu..but no BBL to eat it 4 me
got.. all my horos kenna wat..Originally posted by alexkusu:did that 50cent hit tis forum? that time boring... go lock down all the topics
now worse.. i got troll/stalker... who wan?