mei you yong.. eye mo too mild leOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use eye mo![]()
tsk tsk tsk...Originally posted by BabyLover:not even a sacrifice... its a gain![]()
use nana juiceOriginally posted by BabyLover:mei you yong.. eye mo too mild le![]()
day time only.. after tt evening onwards cold liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last few days is
but today very hot![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by 798:but i dun go for beautiful faces. cos xmm also got sweet faces. somemore beautiful faces are too common in sg
ur saying spore got alot of chio bu or ur saying all d gals u noe r chio buOriginally posted by 798:but i dun go for beautiful faces. cos xmm also got sweet faces. somemore beautiful faces are too common in sg
ya..aircon oso super duper coldOriginally posted by BabyLover:day time only.. after tt evening onwards cold liaos
for baba.. needless to say lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
the chest is stronger than the face![]()
nope...wasnt at home....even at home, oso never watchOriginally posted by 798:tonite watch the 9pm show, i think the theme was dancing. kinda bore... anyone watch it?
ya perfect.. blindOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use nana juice
not too strong, just nice![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:for baba.. needless to say lor...
nxtime he got gf.. v auto we noe is big boobs de![]()
woohoo~Originally posted by BabyLover:ya perfect.. blind![]()
oh tat nite i was saying abt it lor...Originally posted by 798:tonite watch the 9pm show, i think the theme was dancing. kinda bore... anyone watch it?
u refering to the match shown on tv today afternoon?Originally posted by 798:sg soccer is really suck n bored. i think these malays cmi
no c no noeOriginally posted by 798:sg soccer is really suck n bored. i think these malays cmi
u tink fishballs ahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woohoo~
den after tat, use a fork to remove it out![]()
dey are similarOriginally posted by BabyLover:u tink fishballs ah![]()
u all better dun bio hor.Originally posted by BabyLover:for baba.. needless to say lor...
nxtime he got gf.. v auto we noe is big boobs de![]()
chey but u slpt enuff mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i oso go mei you yong liao
today wake up at 6am till now![]()