Thought was quite recent back?Originally posted by poon cho tang:42k vertical run?
yup yupOriginally posted by laurence82:he should run less, u should run more
catch up on ur 2.4 timing
what braiin? kekekekeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
dun worry...today had my project presentation liao
the nxt assignment is due on mon
tat one i start work tml...today has been a long day...time to rest my brain![]()
they cant run after meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can one lah...just tink of se langs running after u
What to do?Originally posted by poon cho tang:now machiam lau ah pek
crap more, rest moreOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
dun worry...today had my project presentation liao
the nxt assignment is due on mon
tat one i start work tml...today has been a long day...time to rest my brain![]()
so far so goodOriginally posted by sbst275:Ahahaha
KNS king, how's that anti-selang lesson?
AhahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so far so good
yesterday was grading
i passed
den yesterday oso learn further relaxation breathing techniques...very fun
i love tis session the most![]()
monkey brainOriginally posted by laurence82:what braiin? kekekeke
aim for below 10...then go to commandoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
i set a time limit for myself...10 min for 2.4
but just now i took around 11 min...which means with some more training, i should be able to reach my target or even better![]()
the more the merrierOriginally posted by poon cho tang:crap more, rest more
monyet no otak larOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:monkey brain![]()
byeOriginally posted by sbst275:Ahahaha
OK ciaoz
bye all, monk, pct and lau
i wun get into commandoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:aim for below 10...then go to commando
me where got otak?Originally posted by laurence82:monyet no otak lar![]()
no problemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya monk n ah lau
have fun monyeting
To some it is slowing them downOriginally posted by laurence82:slow meh?
still the same for me
the 30 second thing doesnt seems to work on me
preciselyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me where got otak?![]()
its very slowOriginally posted by laurence82:slow meh?
still the same for me
the 30 second thing doesnt seems to work on me