otaks made to the precise dimensions?Originally posted by laurence82:precisely![]()
aiyah, must be everyone pc or broadband slow larOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its very slow
i dun see how this 30sec thing is effective in controlling the watever trolls...
it only irritates ppl more![]()
Later they go restrict SB, because they appear there nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its very slow
i dun see how this 30sec thing is effective in controlling the watever trolls...
it only irritates ppl more![]()
evening gorbyOriginally posted by gorby107:I received so many spam mail just now![]()
Cannot be..Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, must be everyone pc or broadband slow lar![]()
time to upgradeOriginally posted by laurence82:aiyah, must be everyone pc or broadband slow lar![]()
evening monkeybusinessOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:evening gorby
i din receive any..and i hope i wun![]()
made?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:otaks made to the precise dimensions?![]()
dey can restrict SB anyway i wanOriginally posted by sbst275:Later they go restrict SB, because they appear there now
u not even my gan di di or anything, why must sponsor?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:time to upgrade
ah lau sponsor me![]()
yahoo and gmailOriginally posted by gorby107:evening monkeybusiness
You use Hotmail ???![]()
tat one is breiiinnnn..not otakOriginally posted by laurence82:made?
most people born liao have it in their skull liao
in Malay its called otakOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one is breiiinnnn..not otak![]()
let me become ur gan di di nowOriginally posted by laurence82:u not even my gan di di or anything, why must sponsor?![]()
Think soOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yahoo and gmail
only hotmail users kenna?![]()
otak not tat food meh?Originally posted by laurence82:in Malay its called otak![]()
too lateOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:let me become ur gan di di now![]()
did microsoft offend anybody recently?Originally posted by gorby107:Think so
cyaOriginally posted by gorby107:Ok bye gtg now
See you all![]()
i can turn back the timeOriginally posted by laurence82:too late![]()
its funny when i see people go up to otah stall and ask for otakOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:otak not tat food meh?![]()
turn for all u want lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i can turn back the time![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:uncle, i wan $2 worth of otak
its funny when i see people go up to [b]otah stall and ask for otak[/b]