belly bitter...wanna vomitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:beer got bitter meh?![]()
i tasted wine...that taste just dun suit me![]()
got simi shiraz, chardonnay, merlot mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how to see which one is sweeter?![]()
u dun have a fridge?Originally posted by TehJarVu:why not?
i downed 1 bottle b4 at one go, and then puked the whole night![]()
that time ki siowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u dun have a fridge?
ya, those who pass are jiu gui in the makingOriginally posted by laurence82:beer is bitter lar
its an appreciated taste![]()
just dun let the beer come into contact with the bitter section on ur tongue and u will be fineOriginally posted by poon cho tang:belly bitter...wanna vomit
ya, chit lee eh taoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tor kah poh?![]()
wah chim...Originally posted by TehJarVu:got simi shiraz, chardonnay, merlot mah
but i dunno which one is sweeter, i normal go for shiraz for red![]()
u 18 liao right? can drink alcohol liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah chim...
nxt time den try...now i drink beer my parents dunno yet![]()
dats a classic, just like thisOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah kaos, this also you can find![]()

the belly is the best fridge u can havOriginally posted by TehJarVu:that time ki siow![]()
wait after chit-ing, no more hairOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, chit lee eh tao
01 x potential jiu gui identifiedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hoh![]()
you drink at home, how come dunno de?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah chim...
yaOriginally posted by laurence82:u 18 liao right? can drink alcohol liao
the name is the place name where the grapes cum from?Originally posted by TehJarVu:got simi shiraz, chardonnay, merlot mah
but i dunno which one is sweeter, i normal go for shiraz for red![]()
yup yup, both i have at homeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dats a classic, just like this
Originally posted by poon cho tang:01 x potential jiu gui identified
ya, tao hongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:that time ki siow![]()
cos i drink during the afternoon, den afternoon no one at homeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you drink at home, how come dunno de?![]()
after the puking, dare not drink so much at one go liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the belly is the best fridge u can hav![]()
can lah, arbo how to have centre partingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wait after chit-ing, no more hair![]()
i finish mine liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yup yup, both i have at home![]()
next step, cum home drunkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah chim...