wo shi sun wukongOriginally posted by poon cho tang:luan bang da si zhu ba jie
pstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not bad, at least u had fun with my cousin for one nite
u all good lah, i tink i m allergic to alcoholOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you bought and bring home ah?
wah you start early man, i started drinking only when i started working![]()
just niceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:enuff?
rashes?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u all good lah, i tink i m allergic to alcohol
no lah, i think they are types of grapesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so des ne...mabbe those r french names for french places
woot~ upgraded to XOOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mm zai leh
see how
now the lew lian is bigger liao![]()
thot they r bros?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wo shi sun wukong![]()
yuan lai grapes got so many different types deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, i think they are types of grapes
becos french or Oz or italian all got merlot, shiraz and chardonney one![]()
no, i will vomitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:rashes?
face red?
my aunt is rashes wen she comes into contact with alcohol![]()
powerful nehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:woot~ upgraded to XO
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no, i will vomit
wah seh....i saw those putohs machiam belly hoh jiak ones...but used to make wine...a litta bit wastefoolOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, i think they are types of grapes
becos french or Oz or italian all got merlot, shiraz and chardonney one![]()
jiak loh kir all the sameOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yuan lai grapes got so many different types de
but they all look the same to me![]()
use leg to step on it until it rotsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh....i saw those putohs machiam belly hoh jiak ones...but used to make wine...a litta bit wastefool
use to hoot larng belly powderfoolOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:powerful neh![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jiak loh kir all the same
sedapOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use leg to step on it until it rots
tat's wat the spainese ppl do![]()

powerful foolOriginally posted by poon cho tang:use to hoot larng belly powderfool
when it cums out again, then u know lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
eaten down liao, u dun even know wat color it becomes![]()
woot~Originally posted by poon cho tang:sedap
u powderfool fool!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:powerful fool![]()
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:when it cums out again, then u know loh
step liows = knsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
nice to step, nice to eat![]()