selling wat?Originally posted by 798:me found a job w/o looking for it! tomolo my 1st time working as sales asst. .. dunno good or bad?
nitez jayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:offline liao. bb guys
burst the enemy's like a balloon?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:like balloon
yesterday anti-selang session oso teach us how to breath
den the teacher ask us to assume our stomach like a balloon![]()
i think clothes. at isetan orchard.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:selling wat?![]()
bb jbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:offline liao. bb guys
noOriginally posted by poon cho tang:burst the enemy's like a balloon?
ic icOriginally posted by 798:i think clothes. at isetan orchard.
so des ne....kaki lai cprOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no
our own stomach
bcos the teacher wan us to breath in a very relax way...just like bb sleeping...the stomach rise and deflat like a balloon cos its the natural-est thing
tis helps us to relax...she say if we can apply to everyday life, den we wun be so stress liao..cos u know how to control ur thinking and mind through the breathing![]()
which brand?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic
i free i go look for u![]()
if i can hold long longer.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic
angel?Originally posted by 798:having bac flu now. someone must be missing me...
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so des ne....kaki lai cpr
dunnoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:which brand?![]()
long longer longestOriginally posted by 798:if i can hold long longer.
niao bu sheng dan de di fangOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tml going gai gai
going to sitex![]()
i was asking 798 so you dun have to wlk round and roundOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno
just go there walk around the whole of isetan![]()
wo bang ta men sheng danOriginally posted by poon cho tang:niao bu sheng dan de di fang
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i was asking 798 so you dun have to wlk round and round![]()