no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sick? becos of the 30 sec?
told u not to eat too many goreng pisangs liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno...maybe eat too much heaty stuff bah...![]()
but i m getting sick becos of itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
nothing to do with the 30sec thing![]()
dey are niceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:told u not to eat too many goreng pisangs liows
ask jason for the antibioticsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but i m getting sick becos of it
ya, y dun u try dipping ur mouth into the oil also?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dey are nice
should have eaten the extra big and oily one![]()
never trust antibioticsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ask jason for the antibiotics![]()
ok, enjoy ur c guayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go eat watermelon first
be back in a while![]()
i dun wan fried mouthOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, y dun u try dipping ur mouth into the oil also?
dey are niceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:never trust antibiotics
backOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, enjoy ur c guay
good wot, fried mouth with fried nanasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun wan fried mouth![]()
fried nanas in normal mouth is bestOriginally posted by poon cho tang:good wot, fried mouth with fried nanas
i still prefer ribena flavourOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dey are nice
choose the strawberry flavour![]()
add sugarOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:back
not very sweet leh...so-so nia![]()
blackcurrant?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i still prefer ribena flavour
add chilli betterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:add sugar
wot abt fried mouth with normal nana?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:fried nanas in normal mouth is best![]()
dey are the worst combination u can ever haveOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot abt fried mouth with normal nana?
with lotsa vitamin cOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:blackcurrant?![]()
takes u through a adventurous ride with the ribena blackcurrant kiddoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:with lotsa vitamin c
w00t~ ma laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:add chilli better![]()
some sesame oil tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ ma la