sure....go out to the field, and lie face downward....there u get it.....Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:can i get some? please?![]()
n yr frenly customer service officers willOriginally posted by poon cho tang:as usual, please take your queue no
cannot la..wait got snake how?Originally posted by a_splash:sure....go out to the field, and lie face downward....there u get it.....![]()
customer service officers who spank buttocks aren't exactly frenlyOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:n yr frenly customer service officers will
attend to me promptly?![]()
then u smack the snake lorOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:cannot la..wait got snake how?![]()
free giftOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:cannot la..wait got snake how?![]()
but he loves it......Originally posted by poon cho tang:customer service officers who spank buttocks aren't exactly frenly
either i smack d snakeOriginally posted by a_splash:then u smack the snake lor![]()
flee gib is goodOriginally posted by poon cho tang:free gift
then lbb please wait patiently while u await your turn for our most popular n belubbed officer mr hairy legs to serve uOriginally posted by a_splash:but he loves it......![]()
free gib? where? where?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:flee gib is good
the other day i got many packets of free tissue paper
1 mth no need to buy scotties 3 ply pink color toilet paper![]()
yikessss.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:then lbb please wait patiently while u await your turn for our most popular n belubbed officer mr hairy legs to serve u
oh man him again?Originally posted by poon cho tang:then lbb please wait patiently while u await your turn for our most popular n belubbed officer mr hairy legs to serve u
i think cos pct keeping for himself....there....Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:oh man him again?
dont u hv any other customer service officer?
this place sux![]()

dun rush to the head of the queue, be patient!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:oh man him again?
dont u hv any other customer service officer?
this place sux![]()
morning...Originally posted by The man who was death:Mourning!!!!
woah! the best belly lancer in this galaxyOriginally posted by a_splash:i think cos pct keeping for himself....there....
m00rling deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:Mourning!!!!
I mourn for those who never come to this crapbox beforeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling deathy
it's their lossOriginally posted by The man who was death:I mourn for those who never come to this crapbox before![]()
deathman can crap at fullforce liao....exam over liao....Originally posted by The man who was death:I mourn for those who never come to this crapbox before![]()
like ur siggy mah, crap to the fullestOriginally posted by a_splash:deathman can crap at fullforce liao....exam over liao....![]()
simeh....i got say that meh??Originally posted by The man who was death:like ur siggy mah, crap to the fullest![]()