hw old liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:tao yan![]()
where got funny?Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha u all damn farnie![]()
a bunch of idiot was playing at the soccer field when the lightning struck themOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
a bunch of dem![]()
no need to stand outside her door, from my house also can hear very clearlyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah...wasted
everyday u just stand outside their door and listen to the songs loh...like free radio like tat![]()
ohhhhh new scandal for Shig the Knight of HOL!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:"besides you, i love no one else"![]()
older than u, younger than the sageOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hw old liao
is you moOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:where got funny?![]()
u control the lightning?Originally posted by jay_rocks:a bunch of idiot was playing at the soccer field when the lightning struck them
having daily s3x?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no need to stand outside her door, from my house also can hear very clearly
that's why i no like the woman, the music is ok, but some other noise she makes (at night!!!) is very.....erm...... what loh, can hear loud and clear
and she changes boyfriend dunno how many times since i live here liaos, at least got 6 or 7, so it's about 1.75 heads per year![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no need to stand outside her door, from my house also can hear very clearly
that's why i no like the woman, the music is ok, but some other noise she makes (at night!!!) is very.....erm...... what loh, can hear loud and clear
and she changes boyfriend dunno how many times since i live here liaos, at least got 6 or 7, so it's about 1.75 heads per year![]()
yah, 'pig peng dog you' lolOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha u all damn farnie![]()
i'm the zuesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u control the lightning?![]()
oways swt 16Originally posted by jay_rocks:hw old liao
yo splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:ohhhhh new scandal for Shig the Knight of HOL!!!![]()
sage?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:older than u, younger than the sage![]()
16?? not 16x2 meh??Originally posted by BabyLover:oways swt 16![]()
no wonder u always eat sweet....so sweet....Originally posted by BabyLover:oways swt 16![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah, 'pig peng dog you' lol![]()
is you jaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:is you mo
i 100yr old liao leh. (kaki pian kaki)Originally posted by BabyLover:oways swt 16![]()
very active lifeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:having daily s3x?
the sage always old ahpek one mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sage?
waddatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:is you ja![]()
the newly promoted shiggy of Hall of justice by that scandalious Mossie lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo splashy
who's Shig the Knight?![]()