Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time my upstairs ie. her next door got a teenager some more, she still scream for the whole neighbourhood to hear, kaoz......![]()
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope..
wanton mee was breakfast...lunch was medicine
tea break is fish soup and rice![]()
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne![]()
Fire IceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:machiam sio peng
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne![]()
later dessert for the nite is oso medicineOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sdn![]()
duplicate??Originally posted by jay_rocks:sdn
pepsiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:Fire Ice![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:![]()
ndsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sdn
li eh tao.Originally posted by a_splash:duplicate??![]()
coke lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pepsi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
wait. tthe ad rite.they say 'put the lime in the coke' then what ar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:coke lah
"put the lime in the coke u nut"![]()
carbon paperOriginally posted by a_splash:duplicate??![]()
di zi tao...Originally posted by jay_rocks:li eh tao.
ndpOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nds![]()
put the lime in the coke u nutOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wait. tthe ad rite.they say 'put the lime in the coke' then what ar?
dee dor?Originally posted by a_splash:di zi tao...
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:put the lime in the coke u nut![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dee dor?
sianz. still nid to wait 30 secs to post. tmd.
why nt no time limitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
getting more and more sianz![]()
po tie touOriginally posted by a_splash:yummilicious sweet potatos...
u ask jason lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:why nt no time limit