liang si meiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:liang po po.
cyaOriginally posted by a_splash:oky got to go before the computer hang on me again...haizzz...
tata!!
okOriginally posted by a_splash:oky got to go before the computer hang on me again...haizzz...
tata!!
tat's very powerfulOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cow shiat
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mm zai..![]()
xi*Originally posted by monkeybusiness:liang si mei![]()
dunno who is tat lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sdn
yeah~~~ hou pei chen coming to star awards. shiok. and zhong li ti oso. yeah~
frm aeroponic become got cow shiat till corrode potatoes. -_-!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's very powerful
not used correctly, it will corrode away all the potatoes![]()
ah gongOriginally posted by jay_rocks:xi*
xi mei ar~~~~~~~~~~~~~
hehe. this yr watch is the host and the other stars. hehe.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno who is tat lah
not interested
the aeroplane eat too much den shiat out...but the pilot dunno tat it will corrode the potatoesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:frm aeroponic become got cow shiat till corrode potatoes. -_-!
wow. tt one. icic. how u go? tt time i oso wan to go.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ah gong
last time i went to the studio to watch
the episode wen the elder son go army de![]()
really ar? any scientific explanation?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the aeroplane eat too much den shiat out...but the pilot dunno tat it will corrode the potatoes![]()
my aunt got the ticketsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wow. tt one. icic. how u go? tt time i oso wan to go.
and i nv went into the studio to watch their shows be4
cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go rest liao
cya jay and teh![]()
refer to cow shiat textbook page 120Originally posted by jay_rocks:really ar? any scientific explanation?
sianz~~~ i wan to go~~ i oso go off liao. cya everyone.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my aunt got the tickets
den she bring me and my cousins go![]()
sdn. cya.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:refer to cow shiat textbook page 120![]()
cya monk and jayboy, i also go do work le~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go rest liao
cya jay and teh![]()