holiday season....many ppl many free time....clones season begin!Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, now the clone appears liows
now with triple space between poon n cho
moorling splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:Good Morning!!!
ay, lau u so free come here?? tot u should be very busy at HOJ mah....![]()
but this fella is permanently engOriginally posted by a_splash:holiday season....many ppl many free time....clones season begin!![]()
moaning pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:moaning ppl!!!![]()
so hows the day today?Originally posted by poon cho tang:moaning pup
the same everyday...nothing notable to sayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so hows the day today?
lots of work?
got filled up with lots of lubbish?![]()
so today more on plastic or metal?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the same everyday...nothing notable to say
Morning PCT...Originally posted by poon cho tang:but this fella is permanently eng
i m not a recycle bin lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so today more on plastic or metal?![]()
just place ur mousey over the nick..look at the http belowOriginally posted by a_splash:Morning PCT...
how u know its the same fellow??
i wonder how many knows which clone belongs to who![]()
peifu....
Morning!Originally posted by StarPuppy:moaning ppl!!!![]()
~~~~ salute ~~~~ Yes SirOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just place ur mousey over the nick..look at the http below
mine is poon+cho+tang
the clones got many more +++'s
dun bother abt them, they will disappear soon
no nid to salute...we r all equalsOriginally posted by a_splash:~~~~ salute ~~~~ Yes Sir![]()
dunno where she went....sad..Originally posted by a_splash:Morning!
long time no see starpuppy, where is your starkitten??![]()
orrh....yes sir,,....Originally posted by poon cho tang:no nid to salute...we r all equals
ok..ok...Originally posted by poon cho tang:i m not a recycle bin leh
huh?? y so sad?? PM her lor....then again could be a he mah....u lai cheng de ah???Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno where she went....sad..![]()
pic pic picOriginally posted by a_splash:orrh....yes sir,,....
fyi...i think my sunflower will be popping out soon....can't wait to see them...![]()
unwanted foodOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok..ok...
more on wrappers or cans?![]()
only the bud i think....Originally posted by poon cho tang:pic pic pic
of course la....smappy clones ma..Originally posted by a_splash:huh?? y so sad?? PM her lor....then again could be a he mah....u lai cheng de ah???![]()