at least u wun go hungry..Originally posted by poon cho tang:unwanted food
u grow them on the corridor?Originally posted by a_splash:only the bud i think....
will hv to stand on a chair to take a pix of them....cos they are standing higher than me....![]()
how do u know??Originally posted by StarPuppy:of course la....smappy clones ma..![]()
please la...who would be so boliao to have clones....Originally posted by a_splash:how do u know??![]()
no other place to grow liao mah.....so hv to borrow zhen hu's place lor....Originally posted by poon cho tang:u grow them on the corridor?
where's the kor ong?Originally posted by a_splash:suddenly feel like singing....
u r my sunshine my only sunshine u make me happy when skys are grey....
woot....maybe i should sing to my sunflowers hor...can help them grow faster...![]()
of cos, bai bai pang pangOriginally posted by StarPuppy:at least u wun go hungry..![]()
but how do you all know he is the one to create all the clones?? the way of speech?? or he had log in the wrong account??Originally posted by StarPuppy:please la...who would be so boliao to have clones....
at that time....smappy was the most active![]()
scarly it rains...Originally posted by a_splash:suddenly feel like singing....
u r my sunshine my only sunshine u make me happy when skys are grey....
woot....maybe i should sing to my sunflowers hor...can help them grow faster...![]()
not bad leh, can have a vege garden outsideOriginally posted by a_splash:no other place to grow liao mah.....so hv to borrow zhen hu's place lor....![]()
who types like jessie...can figure out liao..Originally posted by a_splash:but how do you all know he is the one to create all the clones?? the way of speech?? or he had log in the wrong account??
don't like that ley.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:scarly it rains...![]()
but..of course its free but...u cannot be choosy la...Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, bai bai pang pang
ylrcOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just place ur mousey over the nick..look at the http below
mine is poon+cho+tang
the clones got many more +++'s
dun bother abt them, they will disappear soon
u should change the lyrics...Originally posted by a_splash:don't like that ley.....
actually it rained liao then i sing mah.....![]()
still haben go buy the cherry tomato to grow as requested by my girl.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:not bad leh, can have a vege garden outside
my motto is "who cares, dun bother"Originally posted by a_splash:but how do you all know he is the one to create all the clones?? the way of speech?? or he had log in the wrong account??
good morning TJV,Originally posted by TehJarVu:ylrc
lidat also can
morning tik0k0s, morning splashy, morning puppy![]()
my motto is even better " laugh and ban" (from my mailbox)Originally posted by poon cho tang:my motto is "who cares, dun bother"
arbo singing in the rain lohOriginally posted by a_splash:don't like that ley.....
actually it rained liao then i sing mah.....![]()
singing in the rain might be a nice song for your plowersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arbo singing in the rain loh
they donch know how nutritious those stuff rOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but..of course its free but...u cannot be choosy la...![]()
no lah,....i also don't care....where got time man....Originally posted by poon cho tang:my motto is "who cares, dun bother"