Originally posted by The man who was death:why u only hug key key de??
dun bluff, jin tian chi le she me hao liao?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sore throat just recovering....can only think...cannot eat![]()
what test??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bblover is arranging a special test for all of u![]()
Hmm.... She must be testing us...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bblover is arranging a special test for all of u![]()
today jiak fried noodles and nana cakeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun bluff, jin tian chi le she me hao liao?![]()
you want her to hug hug you arh?Originally posted by The man who was death:why u only hug key key de??
test?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bblover is arranging a special test for all of u![]()
time will tellOriginally posted by The man who was death:what test??![]()
mhmmm,........ me want hug hug alsoOriginally posted by BabyLover:becos only keykey best to me..![]()
cannot eat still eat fried thingsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today jiak fried noodles and nana cake
morning eat pork porridge![]()
yeahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:test?![]()
cannot la...i got no time to study...sure fail...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:time will tell![]()
Test so shortOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
now the test finish liao![]()
mother cook so i eatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cannot eat still eat fried things
pork porridge is good for you![]()
good for crapping also...soften your crap....Originally posted by sbst275:Eat nanas daily is beri good for body
Message from: KNS king
top 10 tips for a healthy mind and bodyOriginally posted by sbst275:Eat nanas daily is beri good for body
Message from: KNS king
byeOriginally posted by BabyLover:my bb wakey le.. tata...
bye byeOriginally posted by BabyLover:my bb wakey le.. tata...
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:my bb wakey le.. tata...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:good for crapping also...soften your crap....![]()
dun worryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:cannot la...i got no time to study...sure fail...![]()
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:my bb wakey le.. tata...