oh so late liao still sleeping ah? nvm i try to wake her up.Originally posted by TehJarVu:*burp~!!!!! good morning all~!
where is bblover leh??
so late still sleeping ah??
ello ah dan, lg tm no see
she shd be here soon i think, to update horos![]()
ltns ah danOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:another lvl up~!![]()
ciaoz ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:go bzbz le, ciaoz~
yeah... long time no see~ what happened to bblover~??Originally posted by poon cho tang:ltns ah dan
dunno...these few days lidatOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yeah... long time no see~ what happened to bblover~??
KNN filter who bully her?
take the guts out and talk to me lah~!
don't hide behind the screen and be a mouse~![]()
wah,....smell smoke......Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yeah... long time no see~ what happened to bblover~??
KNN filter who bully her?
take the guts out and talk to me lah~!
don't hide behind the screen and be a mouse~![]()
whatever it is lah~Originally posted by poon cho tang:dunno...these few days lidat
most prolly it's pms
or maybe pah game lost......Originally posted by poon cho tang:dunno...these few days lidat
most prolly it's pms
n u thot it's bbq time?Originally posted by a_splash:wah,....smell smoke......![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:whatever it is lah~
anyway, to those who bullied her... better don't you dare to do it again...
you guys out there try and see~
lame~ only know how to bully girls...![]()
yes~ help me call 995 thanks~Originally posted by a_splash:wah,....smell smoke......![]()
just went bbq not too long ago...tot still time stand still....Originally posted by poon cho tang:n u thot it's bbq time?
i tink dats prolly the main reasonOriginally posted by a_splash:or maybe pah game lost......![]()
another lubbish chute on fireOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yes~ help me call 995 thanks~![]()
this is bbl's bouncer?? wahsay....bbl very lucky girl....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:whatever it is lah~
anyway, to those who bullied her... better don't you dare to do it again...
you guys out there try and see~
lame~ only know how to bully girls...![]()
peng kang peng kang...wah kaoz...yiao liowsOriginally posted by a_splash:just went bbq not too long ago...tot still time stand still....
ya, volunteer one lehOriginally posted by a_splash:this is bbl's bouncer?? wahsay....bbl very lucky girl....![]()
cannot, i already called them once...and turned out to be someone overcooked the food....bo tai chi....they marked me liao.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yes~ help me call 995 thanks~![]()
then call 999 lohOriginally posted by a_splash:cannot, i already called them once...and turned out to be someone overcooked the food....bo tai chi....they marked me liao.....![]()