not dizzyOriginally posted by sbst275:Dizzy now ar?
ello
RelaxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:thursday another test coming up
sianzz...tis upcoming subject i dun even know wat the teacher is talking bout...die tis time![]()
Go and sleep lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not dizzy
drowsy leading to sleepy![]()
soonOriginally posted by sbst275:Go and sleep lah
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:soon
den tml morning going jogging![]()
nitezOriginally posted by poon cho tang:shimbun time...cya ltr folks
DunnoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, sbs, issit tat if u own a current car, u can trade-in the car for another car?![]()
ic..Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno
I buy a car for use
Anyway heard Sunny going to be phrased outOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic..
cos last time dunno heard from where can trade in car de..![]()
i not sure bout tatOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway heard Sunny going to be phrased out
which new car?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway that new car, not bad
Last week went back to MY, 120km/hr along NS Highway, shiok
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure bout tat
but i was planning on the kia picanto...small car
coe + price of car i think is around 40k![]()
That Latio lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:which new car?
i oso wish to speed
but gotta wait till got license first...den go malaysia with frens![]()
but its most costly rite?Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Anyway, if you want a car, get a Japanese assembled one
latio as compared to cefiro is smaller rite?Originally posted by sbst275:That Latio lor
Actually 120km/hr is the max on MY highway, there are perm hidden cameras at many stretches
Thailand assembled one some cost even moreOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but its most costly rite?
my instructor ask me to get a honda car nxt time...cos he's been driving honda for yrs and he has no complains
he oso know a car dealer for honda de..so tat's y![]()
Cefiro at least 2000cc... Latio only 1498ccOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:latio as compared to cefiro is smaller rite?
i dun like the cefiro looks..the car back look very bulky![]()
actually i like mitsubishi car designOriginally posted by sbst275:Thailand assembled one some cost even more
But Thailand workmanship not very good...
Honda OK lah
sdnOriginally posted by sbst275:Cefiro at least 2000cc... Latio only 1498cc
Mitsubishi my ger dun like... Dunno whyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:actually i like mitsubishi car design
very nice and beautiful...but very expensive..![]()