Though only 1498cc, but very powerful on NS Highway...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn![]()
my instructor told me tat toyota always come out with new design very fast de..Originally posted by sbst275:Mitsubishi my ger dun like... Dunno why
Anyway, Toyota all Thai made
go to the maxOriginally posted by sbst275:Though only 1498cc, but very powerful on NS Highway...
At downslope, 140km/hr also canTill wife say too fast
Levels up!
No more the case liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my instructor told me tat toyota always come out with new design very fast de..
so if u buy this particular new model, very soon it will become a old model liao![]()
but nissan car's FC not good rite?Originally posted by sbst275:No more the case liao
Nissan more new modelsNissan is trying to grab back No 1 spot
Dunno and will never dare to go abv 140Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go to the max
issit 180?![]()
evening gorbyOriginally posted by gorby107:Good Evening![]()
Quite high lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but nissan car's FC not good rite?
quite high?![]()
make the engine burstOriginally posted by sbst275:Dunno and will never dare to go abv 140![]()
tat mean not good in the long term liao lohOriginally posted by sbst275:Quite high lah
Because Japanese made partly
Toyota all Thai made, the body gap bet chassis and ground is more... Making car lighter
No lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:make the engine burst![]()
Japanese car FC is high, that is a realityOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat mean not good in the long term liao loh
like tat going to be very ex liao..
i wan smaller FC de
sdnOriginally posted by sbst275:Japanese car FC is high, that is a reality
But Thai assembled car has 1 prob, QC
how's the swim?Originally posted by gorby107:just now went swimming
Dun say carOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn![]()
okOriginally posted by sbst275:GTG
This afternoon contributed 100 post @ Club 30
In 2 hrs, the new blog has created 12 pages
the only asian countries i trust are japan n sgOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun say car
Even consumer goods like soap powder, sponge, toothpaste QC very horrible... At least China still better
These 2 country wun make anymore lower end consumer products since 1980's liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the only asian countries i trust are japan n sg![]()
but at least these 2 are more trustworthyOriginally posted by sbst275:These 2 country wun make anymore lower end consumer products since 1980's liao
Have to look...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but at least these 2 are more trustworthy![]()
anything's possibleOriginally posted by sbst275:Have to look...
The trend is that SG can only make electronics product, our cost too high
But I would say there might come a time where we make our own soap and everything