the door will betray u cos its a glass doorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just close the door and whack
dats y i m hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sea will lead to oceans
not bad oso
but i dun wan sg sea..so dirty![]()
u broaden ur jobscope?Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats y i m here
it's not....it's soundproofOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the door will betray u cos its a glass door![]()
bao sua bao haiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u broaden ur jobscope?
now covers not only land but sea as well![]()
so goodOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's not....it's soundproof
can change the doors to bossproof?Originally posted by poon cho tang:it's not....it's soundproof
it's the door nia...not the partitionOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so good
request for all doors in office to be upgraded to such doors![]()
char siew baoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bao sua bao hai![]()
got boss repellent alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can change the doors to bossproof?
so the boss cannot come in![]()
use company fundOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's the door nia...not the partition
i like tao sah baoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:char siew bao
char sao bao
sui ai chi kang chu lu de char sao bao?![]()
or another alternative is put pic of boss's wife on the doorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got boss repellent also
waste the fund to use on the bossOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use company fund![]()
i like big meat baoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i like tao sah bao
insist on the real thing, dun just put the picOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:or another alternative is put pic of boss's wife on the door
the boss see liao wun wan to come in anymore![]()
no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:waste the fund to use on the boss
jiak liow been bao baoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i like big meat bao![]()
life-size cardboard pic?Originally posted by poon cho tang:insist on the real thing, dun just put the pic
jiak liao sibei bahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jiak liow been bao bao
then go to work in mbz corporation as chief toilet officerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
claim tat u wan to use the company fund to upgrade the office to make it a better place to work in
but after get the money, u hand in ur resignation letter![]()
i always welcome uOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then go to work in mbz corporation as chief toilet officer
clone another wife n place in his offid as permanent exhibitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:life-size cardboard pic?![]()
plus the wanton mee will be tian xia jue peiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jiak liao sibei bah![]()