my cousin is the specialist in this areaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:bao sai?
wrap shit![]()
good ideaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but u must a paper bag with holes over ur head...arbo get assassinated
wot wars did u fight? the kns war?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:good idea
maybe i wear a mask...
Legend of the hidden warrior![]()
make sure the blender is sharp enuffOriginally posted by poon cho tang:please insist on using the real kns brand blender
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:my cousin is the specialist in this area
then must use the kns brand blender sharpenerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:make sure the blender is sharp enuff
and the speed must be fast![]()
i was on a mission to save the nananapped nanaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot wars did u fight? the kns war?
and now he became the nanaman?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i was on a mission to save the nananapped nana
i managed to succeed![]()
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then must use the kns brand blender sharpener
nopeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:and now he became the nanaman?
use that on the bossOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
u can use the sharpener as pencil sharpener..the pencil can be a deadly weapon![]()
y not just make it into a nana boat n eat itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
now he's in jail
cause too much trouble liao..throw into prison to save all the trouble![]()
go aheadOriginally posted by poon cho tang:use that on the boss![]()
make into split banana betterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y not just make it into a nana boat n eat it
me oso go prepare my stuff liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:k la, zho garng liows
have funOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me oso go prepare my stuff liao![]()
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya ltr monk
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:have fun
simi?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah lao. kena killed by jr.rog. sianz
bbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:back to game.