boOriginally posted by The man who was death:Wu lang bo??
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
i come u go,Originally posted by monkeybusiness:going for lesson liao
cya deathy and pct![]()
wa mm si larngOriginally posted by The man who was death:Wu lang bo??
allo deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:Wu lang bo??
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going for lesson liao
cya deathy and pct![]()
tag teamOriginally posted by The man who was death:i come u go,![]()
tell them cancell all...then can go home pak game liao....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:today lesson cancelled
got another additional hr break![]()
i oso wanOriginally posted by a_splash:tell them cancell all...then can go home pak game liao....![]()
simeh...come exchange....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso wan
life is hard as a student![]()
i just want to exchange the salary with u niaOriginally posted by a_splash:simeh...come exchange....![]()
u wait first ok......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i just want to exchange the salary with u nia![]()
okOriginally posted by a_splash:u wait first ok......![]()
orr i won't.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
dun make me wait too long ah![]()
within next few days can?Originally posted by a_splash:orr i won't.....![]()
u submit your resume first....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:within next few days can?![]()
check ur emailOriginally posted by a_splash:u submit your resume first....![]()
bye!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me go buy something to eat liao
cya splashy![]()