i just want to figure out how to go to ruby plaza in balestier from toa payoh interchange.Originally posted by a_splash:deathman,
looking for bus info??
use the sbs tibs website, its very easy to use...
x2Originally posted by a_splash:deathman,
looking for bus info??
use the sbs tibs website, its very easy to use...
all the best to your interview!!Originally posted by The man who was death:i just want to figure out how to go to ruby plaza in balestier from toa payoh interchange.
got job interview![]()
there u go........the lubbish cum bus......Originally posted by poon cho tang:deathy, u can take 145
websai easy to find mahOriginally posted by a_splash:there u go........the lubbish cum bus......![]()
hosayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
good luck deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:Thank you pct and splashy!!
can spot ruby plaza from the bus window hor??
u this bus always late one.....too late liao....Originally posted by SBS9828X:i know!!!
me give u free ride![]()
look for a red, glowing object lohOriginally posted by The man who was death:Thank you pct and splashy!!
tell the bus driver and ask him to let u know when reach lor....but cannot fully rely on him lah...cos sometimes they also not sure or forget....Originally posted by The man who was death:Thank you pct and splashy!!
so cleverOriginally posted by SBS9828X:look for a red, glowing object loh![]()
wat if its all covered with dust...cannot see anymore glow liao.....Originally posted by SBS9828X:look for a red, glowing object loh![]()
Dun trust driver... trusts other passenger...Originally posted by a_splash:tell the bus driver and ask him to let u know when reach lor....but cannot fully rely on him lah...cos sometimes they also not sure or forget....
if u want to be double sure...see if you can find any no. to that building, call up and ask
to ensure no hiccups....
bye bye....now u bo assistant liao....must be u din pay well....Originally posted by poon cho tang:go update horros