my lunch usu 4pm or 1:30 your timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we eat breakfast, u eat lunch![]()
tat's y u can see my way of walking very wobbly deOriginally posted by a_splash:umm i cannot imagine that....a long tail with a long nose?? some balancing act there...![]()
OzOriginally posted by a_splash:so where about is this place??
u eat lunch, i eat teabreakOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my lunch usu 4pm or 1:30 your time![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me go pong pong liao
later got driving lesson
my teacher last time say nxt time if i got my license, den if i see him on the road, dun drive too near him..cos i never check for oncoming traffic de, very dangerous
basket....dun trust own student de teacher![]()
hint hint youOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me go pong pong liao
later got driving lesson
my teacher last time say nxt time if i got my license, den if i see him on the road, dun drive too near him..cos i never check for oncoming traffic de, very dangerous
basket....dun trust own student de teacher![]()
bye bye!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go off liao
cya teh and splashy![]()
teabreak makes me think of ang dao tngOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u eat lunch, i eat teabreak![]()
cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go off liao
cya teh and splashy![]()
you have a great day too, cyaOriginally posted by a_splash:tjv,
have a great day....see u around!!
bye for now!!![]()
ok np.Originally posted by poon cho tang:bf time...bbl~
on leave ah?? still log on here, so hardworking one meh??Originally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling~
of cos, i m the resident lubbish bin hereOriginally posted by a_splash:on leave ah?? still log on here, so hardworking one meh??![]()