kopi so powderfool meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:had coffee at 5:30 outside just now
tonight hope can still sleep![]()
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yo monk![]()
you go stadium to jog?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now so windy
song ah~~
going jogging soon..hope later can still be as windy as now![]()
around my hse areaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you go stadium to jog?
yah, always have effect on meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kopi so powderfool meh?
wb mbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
of cos, dats wot work is forOriginally posted by TehJarVu:become many 4-day week for you, shiok~![]()
2.4 to 2.8 kmOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:around my hse area
weird thing is tat everytime i jog around my place, i will get tired more easily..if i jog at stadium, i can go continously for 6 or 7 rounds![]()
wah 6, 7 rounds is 6, 7 km lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:around my hse area
weird thing is tat everytime i jog around my place, i will get tired more easily..if i jog at stadium, i can go continously for 6 or 7 rounds![]()
u not caffeine trained enuffOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah, always have effect on me![]()
okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go check my stuff first
be back in a while![]()
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:2.4 to 2.8 km
check downloads againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go check my stuff first
be back in a while![]()
no lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah 6, 7 rounds is 6, 7 km leh
go around the neighbourhood u won't really know how far you have covered right?![]()
check finish liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:check downloads again
Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
now u got super broadband?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:check finish liao![]()
funny it affects some ppl and not othersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u not caffeine trained enuff
Highest, 54mbps via routerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:now u got super broadband?