this the results of long term chattingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:long story, they are just nick names![]()
n wtf is 9828?Originally posted by SBS9828X:kk wtf is ag0g0s and tik0k0s?![]()
tao bio??Originally posted by poon cho tang:n wtf is 9828?
tao bio?
leh bai tio tao bio lohOriginally posted by a_splash:tao bio??
ok this weekend.....![]()
should be plenty....cos the leaves still dropping.....Originally posted by jay_rocks:pct, still got how many leaves?
this year's one haben touch yetOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pct, still got how many leaves?
whr whrOriginally posted by a_splash:should be plenty....cos the leaves still dropping.....![]()
going to be botak liowsOriginally posted by a_splash:should be plenty....cos the leaves still dropping.....![]()
wah, meaning u clearing last yr's??Originally posted by poon cho tang:this year's one haben touch yet
so early?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh. haven break record of waking up late.
just woken?? wahsay so good life neh!!! envy....where's that green eyes of mine.....Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh. haven break record of waking up late.
i haven try 12hrs of sleeping leh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so early?
yeshOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah, meaning u clearing last yr's??
tell the sweeper to add somemore into your bin....quick....Originally posted by poon cho tang:going to be botak liows
got red, blue, yellow, purple eyes not?Originally posted by a_splash:just woken?? wahsay so good life neh!!! envy....where's that green eyes of mine.....
my record is nite time sleep until the next nite timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i haven try 12hrs of sleeping leh.
oh yar hor, nxt yr changing job rite.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yesh
now now......where is the pair of green eyes of mine.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:this year's one haben touch yet
lies.Originally posted by poon cho tang:my record is nite time sleep until the next nite time
sweeper also on leaveOriginally posted by a_splash:tell the sweeper to add somemore into your bin....quick....
tata!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:lies.
cya splashy, pct, and whoever is here
how u know?Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh yar hor, nxt yr changing job rite.
yeah patch ho liao. go play game.