hmm...dependsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so u also like to shop?
quick send him to old folks homeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
my teacher![]()
typical of guys mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...depends
if got things need to buy, den will go shop loh
but even if shop, oso very fast de
unless i am shopping for disc, tat one can take some time![]()
must use wheelchair to pushOriginally posted by poon cho tang:quick send him to old folks home
my shopping motto: shop like lightningOriginally posted by poon cho tang:typical of guys mah
no nid, just kick n roll himOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:must use wheelchair to push![]()
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my shopping motto: shop like lightning![]()
popiahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no nid, just kick n roll him
yummy, like to eat popiah with lotsa sweet sauceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:popiah![]()
dun like popiahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yummy, like to eat popiah with lotsa sweet sauce
next time ur mama make, gibe all to miOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun like popiah
the popiah stall at the newton circus food centre always alot of ppl eat although it doesnt seem very nice leh
my mother can make better than tat
but i dun like to eat![]()
no problemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:next time ur mama make, gibe all to mi
we are connected by underground deep sewer tunnelsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no problem
does all dustbins hav a network?
i throw into the bin at my place den it will send over to ur area![]()
wow~Originally posted by poon cho tang:we are connected by underground deep sewer tunnels
ahem...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wow~
wat a chim infrastructure it is
who's the chief engineer?![]()
so ur main jobscope is to design longkangs?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ahem...
chief pct
to prevent lubbish from clogging the longkangsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so ur main jobscope is to design longkangs?![]()
the filter must be very strong and durableOriginally posted by poon cho tang:to prevent lubbish from clogging the longkangs
of cos, our main contractor is mbk corpOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the filter must be very strong and durable![]()
okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going to sleep le...
today wake up at 6
tired liao...
made from the strongest nana skinOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, our main contractor is mbk corp
qian nian nana skinOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:made from the strongest nana skin![]()