sissy?Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ c2
fire in the holeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:spice u not only in ur mouth, but at somewhere else too![]()
maybeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:r they trying to promote chinese orchestra?
power and more power.Originally posted by poon cho tang:haha...kenna sabo....put chilli padi
sissy lee eh taoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sissy?
2 month early go in to train u firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:that means 2 months earlier cum out?
-_-.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time got learn
but 4gotten liao
the end![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time got learn
but 4gotten liao
the end![]()
that means piracy is belly jialat in japanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe
i downloaded the album from a jap website...which means dey are oso quite popular in japan too![]()
arbodenOriginally posted by jay_rocks:huh? last yr in poly they count napfa as the test for the ns liao??
got see fire from the hole or not?Originally posted by jay_rocks:power and more power.
free slimming programme lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:2 month early go in to train u first
den after tat, start bmt
which means u need to be inside for 5 months![]()
wah i cfm pes b. cauz running keep failing.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:arboden
mindef get the result from poly de
now even in ur sec sch, every yr u take napfa test, the test will be sent to mindef oso de![]()
tat means japanese celebrate christmas with a tinge of chineseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:that means piracy is belly jialat in japan
last time i know...now all returned to lubbish bin liowsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:-_-.
pct> aiya, u info man how can dunno.
like the fighter planeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got see fire from the hole or not?
use frontpage lah...no nid to know html codeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:how to do like frm an image, then put it as backgrd using html??
reminds me of using lighter and put infront of sai kang, then when fang pi, gt fire.Originally posted by poon cho tang:got see fire from the hole or not?
friendster using html.Originally posted by poon cho tang:use frontpage lah...no nid to know html code
napfa and ur medical checkup are different mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah i cfm pes b. cauz running keep failing.
japanese so compricated, you xmas you chineseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat means japanese celebrate christmas with a tinge of chinese![]()
napfa and ur medical checkup are different mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah i cfm pes b. cauz running keep failing.
napha test fail does not mean u pes b one horOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah i cfm pes b. cauz running keep failing.