nope, the server scared of mi in factOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got surprised by it?![]()
be the door godOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but commando type i dun like. like veri xiong.
lousyman, birdman, antman.Originally posted by poon cho tang:superman, batman, spiderman
try to smile wen u r scolding the serverOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nope, the server scared of mi in fact
u can choose one meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but commando type i dun like. like veri xiong.
quadruple post.Originally posted by poon cho tang:triple post
break 1 legOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can choose one meh?
how to becum one?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:be the door god
sit there and open door for ppl nia![]()
@#$$%#$$$%##$Originally posted by monkeybusiness:try to smile wen u r scolding the server
ar!!!!!!!!!!!! my worst nightmare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! die!!!!!!!! i nv wear specs...arr..Originally posted by poon cho tang:orr mi tuo fo, shan zai shan zai
best is 2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:break 1 leg![]()
1) everyday u must stand outside the bunk door...den wen sgt ask u y, u tell him u love the door more than the rifleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how to becum one?
eee, like kan men gouOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:be the door god
sit there and open door for ppl nia![]()
ok, nitez monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:time to sleep liao![]()
well doneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:@#$$%#$$$%##$![]()
watch tv pah game for 24 hrs everyday...bao wear specsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ar!!!!!!!!!!!! my worst nightmare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! die!!!!!!!! i nv wear specs...arr..
fake smile. eeeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:try to smile wen u r scolding the server
wah...chim.....will nid 100 years to master itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:1) everyday u must stand outside the bunk door...den wen sgt ask u y, u tell him u love the door more than the rifle
2) must have those door look
3) possess great knowledge on how doors work![]()
for faster result, just stare at the sun directlyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:watch tv pah game for 24 hrs everyday...bao wear specs
no response from the @##^$^&$ serverOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:well done
give it a while for the server brain to process the data first![]()
middle one counted?Originally posted by poon cho tang:best is 2
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:for faster result, just stare at the sun directly![]()