not too late to knowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:orrhhh
i tot lagi is veryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah lau, u kaki use lagi also dunno simi meaning
ok.Originally posted by poon cho tang:not too late to know
u in the maternity department?Originally posted by 798:no. those young mums wif babies. sometime i wish those babies will pull down the mum's cloth.
there's one time i see a mum wif big cups.
sumtimes also means datOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i tot lagi is very
bra department?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u in the maternity department?
sell kids clothing. i hate kids. whenever i see kds misbehave, i hope the parents beat them and they cry.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u in the maternity department?
no wonder, wonder braOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bra department?
oh....liddat i oso nv get the meaning wrong.Originally posted by poon cho tang:sumtimes also means dat
yeah. and i take measurement of ladies bustline.Originally posted by jay_rocks:bra department?
next time u shld find a job at a child care centre thenOriginally posted by 798:sell kids clothing. i hate kids. whenever i see kds misbehave, i hope the parents beat them and they cry.
wonder arbOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder, wonder bra
ur context means moreOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh....liddat i oso nv get the meaning wrong.
ok.Originally posted by 798:yeah. and i take measurement of ladies bustline.
how i wish!![]()
i will play wwe wif them and perform spine buster and atomic drop on the kids.Originally posted by poon cho tang:next time u shld find a job at a child care centre then
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ur context means more
i believe they will luv uOriginally posted by 798:i will play wwe wif them and perform spine buster and atomic drop on the kids.
result of wwe.Originally posted by 798:i will play wwe wif them and perform spine buster and atomic drop on the kids.
bb jbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pah my game liao. bb. cya pct and 798
bye jay!Originally posted by jay_rocks:pah my game liao. bb. cya pct and 798