enjoy ur shytOriginally posted by jay_rocks:/go do dunno what shyt stuff and go out.
from the future?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i m back![]()
from robbing the bankOriginally posted by poon cho tang:from the future?
nana bank?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:from robbing the bank![]()
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i can't change my avatar, sians![]()
how cum?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can't change my avatar, sians![]()
yellowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ello tik0k0s ello monk
ello jay boy if still ard![]()
allo ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello tik0k0s ello monk
ello jay boy if still ard![]()
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nana bank?
super gluedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
y cannot change?
tat means u are fated to stick to tat avatar
it will follow u wherever u go![]()
but u want rotten ones....still have to wait for one month for them to rot b4 going backOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
kaozz...the nanas there are very fresh leh![]()
maybe u try refresh alot of times?Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come ah? dunno loh, i tried a few but the pic on my submission page is still the old one
really stuck with it liaos![]()
refund refundOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come ah? dunno loh, i tried a few but the pic on my submission page is still the old one
really stuck with it liaos![]()
UHUOriginally posted by poon cho tang:super glued
tat's y lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but u want rotten ones....still have to wait for one month for them to rot b4 going back
mai comprain, its free anywayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz ah..
yesterday nite left my com running to download a file...den load till tis morning, found tat the file is corrupted cannot be opened de..![]()
btw, teh, wen is ur pee ending?Originally posted by poon cho tang:refund refund
elephant brandOriginally posted by TehJarVu:UHU![]()
nvr get infected tao chio liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz ah..
yesterday nite left my com running to download a file...den load till tis morning, found tat the file is corrupted cannot be opened de..![]()