UHU is the short form for layman to read deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:UHU![]()
rob also can boybott oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's y loh
going to boycott tat bank liao![]()
haizzz...Originally posted by poon cho tang:mai comprain, its free anyway
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nvr get infected tao chio liao
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr get infected tao chio liao
not my lucky day, thot i'll try another dayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe u try refresh alot of times?
last time i remember i oso encounter tis problem de![]()
of courseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:rob also can boybott one
not yoohoo meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:UHU is the short form for layman to read de
actual word is "woohoo"![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not my lucky day, thot i'll try another day
oh must refresh ah, will try to do tt then![]()
the uploader did it on purpose oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
but dun tin its virus...its the uploader din patch it properly bah...i think![]()
tat one sounds like "you who?"Originally posted by poon cho tang:not yoohoo meh?
Jan i think 26 or somethingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, teh, wen is ur pee ending?![]()
dun buy 4d today thenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not my lucky day, thot i'll try another day
oh must refresh ah, will try to do tt then![]()
going to nana him to deathOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the uploader did it on purpose one
so which is ur best choice?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:of course![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:Jan i think 26 or something
wah you all very fast leh............![]()
then UHU shld becum WUHU liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one sounds like "you who?"
not nice mah![]()
currently i am still scouting aroundOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so which is ur best choice?
if not for the 30 sec thingy, we will be even fasterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:Jan i think 26 or something
wah you all very fast leh............![]()
nvr buy all these de loh, so hope to strike also no haveOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun buy 4d today then
we patent it and it will be ours liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then UHU shld becum WUHU liows
upload bunches of nanas for him to downloadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going to nana him to death![]()
still hv the 30 sec thingy or not ah? like no more leh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:if not for the 30 sec thingy, we will be even faster
my driving instructor always try to brainwash me to buy those soccer bets, 4D and toto de..Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr buy all these de loh, so hope to strike also no have![]()