rank them also, so that i will not compete with uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:currently i am still scouting around
will let u know once the result is out![]()
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:upload bunches of nanas for him to download
gotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:still hv the 30 sec thingy or not ah? like no more leh?![]()
of cos, it's still there...nbzOriginally posted by TehJarVu:still hv the 30 sec thingy or not ah? like no more leh?![]()
bad bad instructor, you not even working yetOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my driving instructor always try to brainwash me to buy those soccer bets, 4D and toto de..
but he always failed to brainwash me![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:rank them also, so that i will not compete with u
got hpe is betta than no hopeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nvr buy all these de loh, so hope to strike also no have![]()
dun worryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bad bad instructor, you not even working yet![]()
WUHU elephant brand supaglooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we patent it and it will be ours liao![]()
dunno why i nvr kenna leh, i really post so s.l.o.w. meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got
its here to stay![]()
monks r not allowed to betOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my driving instructor always try to brainwash me to buy those soccer bets, 4D and toto de..
but he always failed to brainwash me![]()
elephant outdated liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:WUHU elephant brand supagloo
so rich, just chg server now chg againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos, it's still there...nbz
maybeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dunno why i nvr kenna leh, i really post so s.l.o.w. meh?![]()
dey boycotted against usOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monks r not allowed to bet
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya ag0g0s n monk
you always buy?Originally posted by poon cho tang:got hpe is betta than no hope
due to the overwhelming response in pee member signing up, the server just got richer and richerOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so rich, just chg server now chg again![]()
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya ag0g0s n monk
4D AND totoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you always buy?
4D or toto?![]()
but they just lost your monkeybusinessOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:due to the overwhelming response in pee member signing up, the server just got richer and richer![]()
expected menuOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cya
bao?![]()