ding k ding ding, ding k ding ding, ding ding DONG!!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:ting ting
dong ka um ta, da sai ka....Originally posted by poon cho tang:so be it
siow ding dongOriginally posted by a_splash:ding k ding ding, ding k ding ding, ding ding DONG!!!!!
new songs running out of words.......![]()
har?Originally posted by a_splash:dong ka um ta, da sai ka....![]()
wot a long lessonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lesson over liao
now wait for fren..later go jogging![]()
1 hr lecture and a hr of tutorial and tat conclude the day's lessonOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot a long lesson
everyday lidat?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:1 hr lecture and a hr of tutorial and tat conclude the day's lesson![]()
today niaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:everyday lidat?
arbo the skool zhuan daoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today nia
den tml no classes
thursday morning got 2 hr tutorial den 2 hr break, followed by 2 lectures
fri sometimes dunnit go sch..even if go, only half hr nia![]()
i oso zhuan daoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arbo the skool zhuan dao
yo bbloverOriginally posted by BabyLover:peep a boo!
got pple ard?![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:peep a boo!
got pple ard?![]()
not very sureOriginally posted by The man who was death:I want to ask how to go to international plaza from amara hotel??
Originally posted by BabyLover:peep a boo!
got pple ard?![]()
aren't they just next to each other?Originally posted by The man who was death:I want to ask how to go to international plaza from amara hotel??
welcum back~Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya tangtang~ keykey~ deathy~
ltns loh...
u go there for wat? find rd directory lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:I want to ask how to go to international plaza from amara hotel??
no leh dun think so. u think it's near the tanjong pager stn?Originally posted by poon cho tang:aren't they just next to each other?
Originally posted by The man who was death:I want to ask how to go to international plaza from amara hotel??