ya lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya tangtang~ keykey~ deathy~
ltns loh...
u pop out so ez to spotOriginally posted by The man who was death:you found me
see map abvOriginally posted by The man who was death:no leh dun think so. u think it's near the tanjong pager stn?
x100Originally posted by poon cho tang:welcum back~
we missed u![]()
mi mismis all of u tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:welcum back~
we missed u![]()
i got there to find out which branch of ntuc i'm going for my drink packing jobOriginally posted by BabyLover:u go there for wat? find rd directory lor![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:mi mismis all of u too![]()
tat was fastOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
hihi bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:u pop out so ez to spot![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:mi mismis all of u too![]()
if i tell dem i am ur fren, will i get free drink?Originally posted by The man who was death:i got there to find out which branch of ntuc i'm going for my drink packing job![]()
blehxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:x100![]()
of cosOriginally posted by BabyLover:tat was fast![]()
X 2000000Originally posted by poon cho tang:welcum back~
we missed u![]()
yo ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi bb![]()
woah just one road away from the stn thank you pct!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
so hardworking.. no help ur daddy?Originally posted by The man who was death:i got there to find out which branch of ntuc i'm going for my drink packing job![]()
yo tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yo ag0g0s~
10 cups of sample no probOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if i tell dem i am ur fren, will i get free drink?![]()
npOriginally posted by The man who was death:woah just one road away from the stn thank you pct!!!!![]()
ok lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:10 cups of sample no prob![]()
work ntuc can have free drinkOriginally posted by BabyLover:so hardworking.. no help ur daddy?![]()