abit lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:lag lor.. so slow![]()
allo pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:BBL...so long never see u...where u go?![]()
juz now.. muz comprain yi xia den bk to normOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lag meh? or the stoopiak 30 sec thingy?
at the moment, they are unable to give me the energy boost i needOriginally posted by poon cho tang:berng tarng
wot abt ur faborite nanas?
my server awtar ardy watOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:abit lah
cos i multi-tasking between forums..so it seems ok![]()
make it double lor.. nanas dip in choc fudgeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:at the moment, they are unable to give me the energy boost i need![]()
give it nanasOriginally posted by BabyLover:my server awtar ardy wat![]()
ya, the server is always scared of uOriginally posted by BabyLover:juz now.. muz comprain yi xia den bk to norm![]()
lvl what leh?Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya SP~ ltns..hehee.. go xiu lian![]()
sending sum nanas, on the way to uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:at the moment, they are unable to give me the energy boost i need![]()

hanor.. all d yao guaisOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the green dragon game?
no $$Originally posted by BabyLover:make it double lor.. nanas dip in choc fudge![]()
eat eatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m yawning...![]()
wah seh..the nanas look like gigantic duriansOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sending sum nanas, on the way to u
time to stuff those nanasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m yawning...![]()
ur nanas no power laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:give it nanas![]()
confirm 2.4 6 mins niaOriginally posted by BabyLover:make it double lor.. nanas dip in choc fudge![]()
only pop in a while and to greet BBL...never see her looooong time liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo pup
dunno.. 4get liaosOriginally posted by StarPuppy:lvl what leh?![]()
speak of eat...now abit hungryOriginally posted by BabyLover:eat eat
yandaos n yaoguaisOriginally posted by BabyLover:hanor.. all d yao guais![]()
beri greeeenOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sending sum nanas, on the way to u
bring dem onOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time to stuff those nanas